top of page

Cardiopulmonary Testing

The Cardiopulmonary system consists of the heart (cardio) and lungs (pulmonary). Below is a list of tests performed by departments within the Cardiopulmonary Department. 

Diagnostic Neurophysiology:

  • Electroencephalography (EEG) - used chiefly in the diagnosis of seizures/epilepsy (CNRHC only)

  • Electromyography (EMG)/Nerve Conduction Studies (NCS) - used mainly in the diagnosis of peripheral nerve disorders and injuries


Non-invasive Cardiology:

Respiratory Therapy:

bottom of page